Home / About / Staff List

 
Principal Garry Manhas gmanhas@sd62.bc.ca
V/P Donna Sagodi dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Secretary Nikkie Olsten nolsten@sd62.bc.ca
Div 1 5 Stuart McLatchie smclatchie @sd62.bc.ca
Div 2 5 Deanna Brajcich dbrajcich@sd62.bc.ca
Heather Jensen hjensen@sd62.bc.ca
Div 3 4/5 Merridee Hamilton mhamilton@sd62.bc.ca
Div 4 4 Donna Sagodi dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca
Div 5 3/4 Lisa Therrien ltherrien@sd62.bc.ca
Div 6 3 Michelle Bevan mbevan@sd62.bc.ca
Denise New dnew@sd62.bc.ca
Div 7 3 Chanda Gill cgill@sd62.bc.ca
Div 8 2 Sue Agnew sagnew@sd62.bc.ca
Div 9 2 Georgina DeJongh gdejongh@sd62.bc.ca
Div10 1/2 Kristi Bryant kbryant@sd62.bc.ca
Div 11 1 Andrea Telford atelford@sd62.bc.ca
Div 12 1 Mary McMillan mmcmillan@sd62.bc.ca
Div 13 K Lisa Hagar lhagar@sd62.bc.ca
Div 14 K Jennifer Davidson jdavidson@sd62.bc.ca
Div 15 K Adele Lewis alewis@sd62.bc.ca
Music Brittany Miller bmiller@sd62.bc.ca
LA/IS Nam Nguyen nnguyen@sd62.bc.ca
LA Ashley Veuger aveuger@sd62.bc.ca
LA Jennifer Poole jpoole@sd62.bc.ca
Speech Laura Paterson lpaterson@sd62.bc.ca
Counsellor Dave Friesen dfriesen@sd62.bc.ca
Libr. Assist. Kim Bodman kbodman@sd62.bc.ca
Choices Gemma Clarke gclarke@sd62.bc.ca
 EA Kim White kwhite@sd62.bc.ca
EA Kelly Joannaise kjoannaise@sd62.bc.ca
Educ.Ass. Laurie Frasch lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
Nancy Bettridge nbettridge@sd62.bc.ca
Karen Cooper kcooper@sd62.bc.ca
Andria Cotnoir acotnoir@sd62.bc.ca
Robin Wells rwells@sd62.bc.ca
Sup. Ass. Pam Boyte pboyte@sd62.bc.ca
Trudy Weeks tweeks@sd62.bc.ca
Laurie Frasch lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
ESD/ABED Paul Burchard pburchard@sd62.bc.ca
ABED Dennis Warbick dwarbick@sd62.bc.ca
Custodians Brian Wildman bwildman@sd62.bc.ca
Cindi Story cstory@sd62.bc.ca