Home / About / Staff List

 

Administration
Mr. Garry Manhas – Principal gmanhas@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Donna Sagodi – Vice Principal dsagodi@sd62.bc.ca

Teaching Staff
Ms. Sue Agnew – sagnew@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Michelle Bevan – mbevan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Deanna Brajcich – dbrajcich@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kristi Bryant – kbryant@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Paul Buchard – pbuchard@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Gemma Clarke – gclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Davidson – jdavidson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Georgina DeJongh – gdejongh@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. David Friesen – dfriesen@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Chanda Gill – cgill@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa Hagar – lhagar@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Merridee Hamilton – mhamilton@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Adele Lewis – alewis@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Stuart McLatchie – smclatchie@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Mary McMillan – mmcmillan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Brittany Miller – bmiller@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Nam Nguyen – nnguyen@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Poole – jpoole@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Andrea Telford-  atelford@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ashley Veuger – aveuger@sd62.bc.ca

Cupe Staff
Mrs. Nancy Bettridge – nbettridge@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Pam Boyte – pboyte@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Kim Bodman – kbodman@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Karyn Cooper – kcooper@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Laurie Frasch – lfrasch@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Nikkie Olsten – nolsten@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Michaela Starling – mstarling@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Cindi Story – cstory@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Dennis Warbick – dwarbick@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Robin Wells – rwells@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Trudy Weeks – tweeks@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kim White – kwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Wildman – bwildman@sd62.bc.ca